Clergy and Staff

Rector
The Rev. Timothy T. Rich
trich@stlukeseg.org

Assistant Rector
The Rev. Tanya Watt
tanya@stlukeseg.org

Godly Play Coordinator
Theresa Deiters Muscat
theresa@stlukeseg.org

Minister of Music
Rodney Ayers
rodney@stlukeseg.org

Parish Administrator
Christina Imondi
cimondi@stlukeseg.org

 

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeper
Lisa Paolino

Sexton
Tim M.

Nursery
Karen Phelps

Social Media Specialist/
Digital Evangelist

Emma Peterson
emma@stlukeseg.org